My my My my

PYS has appointed the following PYS Board Members to serve as our COVID-19 Safety Committee:


COVID-19 Safety Officer – Mike Giese – jergenklinsman@aim.com ; (617) 960-0365

Member – Kevin Williams (President) – ; (617) 285-4645

Member - Kevin O’Callaghan (Vice President/CYSL Representative)

Member – Meredith McCafferty (Secretary)

Member – Megan Hannon


If you or your player have tested positive, please communicate with your team coach, the PYS COVID-19 Safety Officer and/or another member of the the PYS COVID-19 Safety Committee.  

Your information will be kept confidential. PYS will communicate with you and your player's team and the Pembroke Board of Health regarding when team activities may resume.